QIS Staff
ยป QIS Staff
Contact Information of QIS Staff
Name Designation Mobile Number Email
Dr. Md. Akhteruzzaman Joint Secretary & Programme Manager, HEU
Focal Person, QIS, HEU
01819134059 makhteruzzaman@gmail.com
Dr. Md. Tajul Islam Consultant 01913384118 tajul.islam1@savethechildren.org; tajul.islam@qis.gov.bd
Dr. Md. Harun Or Rashid Consultant 01712152032 harun.rashid1@savethechildren.org; harun.rashid@qis.gov.bd
Dr. Ashish Kumar Saha Consultant 01711535154 aksaha@mis.dghs.gov.bd
Dr. Mohammad Nazmul Haque Medical Officer 01716590703 nazmul.haque@qis.gov.bd; nazdr0909@gmail.com
Dr. Pranab Kumar Roy Medical Officer 01817117868 dr.proy@qis.gov.com; dr.proy@yahoo.com
Dr. Md. Hafijul Islam Medical Officer 01710320710 hafijul.islam@qis.gov.bd; islamhafijul@yahoo.com
Dr. Mohammad Afzalur Rahman Medical Officer 01731884496 afzalur.rahman@qis.gov.bd; drafzalur1981@gmail.com
Dr. Nawrin Moni Medical Officer 01727209441 nawrin.moni@qis.gov.bd; nawrinmoni2016@gmail.com
Md. Mamunur Rasel Senior Officer – MIS 01913984188 mamunur.rasel@savethechildren.org
Tapas Kumar Saha Officer-Finance & Operations 01874953156 tapas.saha@savethechildren.org
Syed Aktaruzzaman Financial & Admin Support Officer 01797716696 syedaktaruzzaman@yahoo.com; syed.aktaruzzaman@qis.gov.bd
Md. Jony Hossain Office Support Staff 01765648494 jony14653@gmail.com