QIS Staff
» QIS Staff

Contact Information of QIS Staff

Name

Designation

Phone number

Email

Dr. Md. Aminul Hasan

Director and Focal Person, QIS, MOHFW

01710812120

aminul.hasan@qis.gov.bd;

aurlup@hotmail.com; aurlup@gmail.com; 

Dr. Md. Tajul Islam

Consultant

01913384118

tajul.islam1@savethechildren.org; tajul.islam@qis.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Harun Or Rashid

Consultant

01712152032

harun.rashid1@savethechildren.org; harun.rashid@qis.gov.bd

Dr. Nazmul Haque

Medical Officer

01716590703

nazmul.haque@qis.gov.bd; nazdr0909@gmail.com

Dr. Pranab Kumar Roy

Medical Officer

01817117868

dr.proy@qis.gov.com; dr.proy@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Hafijul Islam

Medical Officer

01710320710

hafijul.islam@qis.gov.bd; islamhafijul@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Afzalur Rahman

Medical Officer

01731884496

afzalur.rahman@qis.gov.bd; drafzalur1981@gmail.com

Dr. Nawrin Moni

Medical Officer

01727209441

nawrinmoni2016@gmail.com; nawrin.moni@qis.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Atiar Rahman

Divisional Quality Improvement Coordinator (Khulna)

01913052209

atiar.rahman@qis.gov.bd; atiar.rahman@savethechildren.org

Dr. Gazi Masum Ahmed

Divisional Quality Improvement Coordinator (Dhaka)

01711623309

masum.ahmed@qis.gov.bd; masum.ahmad@savethechildren.org

Dr. Sukamal Roy

Divisional Quality Improvement Coordinator (Sylhet)

01712037130

sukamal.roy@qis.gov.bd; sukamal.roy@savethechildren.org

Dr. Ramendra Nath Mallik

Divisional Quality Improvement Coordinator (Chattogram)

01733547313

ramendra.mallik@savethechildren.org; nath.mallik@qis.gov.bd

Dr. Nusrat Jahan

District Quality Improvement Monitor (Narsingdi)

01735194091

nusrat.jahan1@savethechildren.org; nusrat.jahan@qis.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Nurul Islam Khan

Manager – Quality Assurance (Narsingdi)

01715107247

nurul.khan@savethechildren.org; islam.khan@qis.gov.bd

Md. Mamunur Rasel

Senior Officer – MIS

01913984188

mamunur.rasel@savethechildren.org; mamunur.rasel@qis.gov.bd

Nahid Hasan

Officer – MIS and Program Support

01789666571

nahid.hasan@savethechildren.org; nahid.hasan@qis.gov.bd

Syed Aktaruzzaman

Financial & Admin Support Officer

01932792442

syedaktaruzzaman@yahoo.com; syed.aktaruzzaman@qis.gov.bd

Asrafe Khanom Irin

Program Officer

01991315133

asrafe7@gmail.com; khanom.irin@qis.gov.bd